Contact Us

One to One Group

Dana Place
Treasurer & CFO
941.488.4810 x11 (Florida)
617.580.8558 (Mass.)
Cell: 941.256.5944
dplace@the1to1group.com
Dave Olson
President & CEO
941.488.4810 x15
Cell: 941.256.5581
dolson@the1to1group.com
   
Scott Hinckley
Vice President, Client Relations
941.488.4810 x16
Cell: 941.376.7259
shinckley@the1to1group.com
Kathy Knapp
Creative Director
941.488.4810 x17
Cell: 941.704.3327
kknapp@the1to1group.com
   
Rachel Borkowski
Manager, Data Services & Analytics
941.488.4810 x18
rachel@the1to1group.com
Missy Olson
Production Manager
941.488.4810 x14
Cell: 941.345.5454
molson@the1to1group.com
   
Nikki Le Pine
Client Relations Manager
941.488.4810 x12
nlepine@the1to1group.com
Aleta Lentz
Graphic Design
941.488.4810 x19
alentz@the1to1group.com
   
Nate Nill
New Media Specialist
941.488.4810 x13
nnill@the1to1group.com
Sarah Olson
Production Assistant
941.488.4810 x20
solson@the1to1group.com
   

 

 
Our Locations

FLORIDA
5284 Paylor Lane, Lakewood Ranch, FL  34240

Connect with us on  One to One Group on Facebook  One to One Group on Twitter  One to One Group Blog
Copyright 2017, One to One Group is an NLTG Inc. Company